In order for you to acquire advice that you find difficult to get over the telephone or through the live chat service, please, use the contact form. With it, you can find a much more descriptive response from our customer service technicians. The form is monitored twenty–four–seven and our technical support staff will try to get back to you immediately.

All the blanks are required to be filled in except the ones marked as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • KE phone:
    +254.742790442
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 314280
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA
    08.00 PM - 04.00 AM AEST/AU
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To track the situation of your server and get instantly aware of current problems at: www.properstatus.com